WinterKids Board of Directors

WinterKids Board
Of Directors

00 WinterKids Board and Staff
WinterKids’ Board of Directors and Staff at the organization’s annual meeting at Sebago Brewing Company, June 2022
Front (L to R): Justin Brewer, Seth Coburn, Parker Swenson, Steph Lindsay, Tom Fremont-Smith, Josh Harrington
Back (L to R):Jen Flynn, Heather Swain, Julie Mulkern, Sarah Long, Marion Doyle, Kristel Hayes, Lisa Trundy
Absent from photo: Dirk Gouwens, Jeff Zachau, Derrick Hill, Jillian Rich, Ryan Larsen, Gabe Weiss, and Chad Creelman


Seth Coburn


Licensing Committee Chair
Executive Committee Chair

Partner, Duane Morris

Parker Swenson

Vice President

Downhill 24 Committee Chair
Project Manager, Operations, Diversified Communications

Lisa Trundy-Whitten


Finance Committee Chair
CPA, Senior Manager, BerryDunn

Derrick Hill

Past President

VP, Construction Performance, Oldcastle Materials

Julie Mulkern


Executive Director, WinterKids


Justin Brewer

Performance Manager, Pike Industries

Chad Creelman

Senior Director, Sales Operation and Marketing Analytics, WEX

Jennifer Flynn

Family Nurse Practitioner, Cape Integrative Health

Dirk Gouwens

Executive Director, Ski Maine Association

Tom Fremont-Smith

Managing Partner, Bigelow Mountain Partners

Ryan Larsen

Corporate Merchant, Sporting Equipment, L.L.Bean

Jason Leveille

App Committee Chair
Director of Engineering, Clarity Financial

Stephen Lindsay

Marketing Committee Chair

Sarah Long

Program Committee Chair
Meteorologist, WMTW

Jillian Rich

Vice President, Marketing Supervisor, Bangor Savings Bank

Gabe Weiss

Legal Director, American Express

Jeff Zachau


Julia Clukey

Maine Olympic Luger

William Dexter, M.D.

Medical Advisor

Director of Sports Medicine, Maine Medical Center

Seth Wescott

2-time Maine Olympic Gold Medalist in Snowboardcross

Start Typing
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Please review our Privacy Policy and/or agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy